Virtual workshop in therapeutic art-making (Sun 9th Jan)

Join Twist Out Cancer and The Breast Cancer Art Project for a collaborative Twistshop program on Sunday 9th January 2022, 12:00 PM CST/ 1:00 PM EST/ 6:00PM GMT
“Introduction Into Using Therapeutic Art Making within the Cancer Experience”

Jacqueline Carmody LCPC, ATR-BC will lead the group in exploring how you can utilize therapeutic art making individually, in a group setting, and with a professional. Resources on how to create your own “Creative Arts Tool Kit” will be provided, as well as an immersive therapeutic art making activity. 

Register for free here


Any questions, please contact
Jackie Carmody: jacqueline@twistoutcancer  
Adriana Ford: breastcancerartproject@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: